Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Tinsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Tinsley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Harrington

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Contreras has been very helpful with State to State transfers from Texas to Colorado. Our customers in Texas have nothing but nice things to say! I recommend this office and Crystal to any of our clients moving to Colorado! Thank you for all you do!!"

Daniel Brooks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was a huge help for a mutual client. We appreciate your hard work!"

Kimberly Mcsweeny

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are exceptional. They are very versed in all aspects of homeowner and auto insurance. Sam Wray helped guide us to the appropriate people. We are so glad that we switch carriers a year ago and look forward to continuing our business with them in the future."

Susan McMahon

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the professional and friendly service! A big shout out to Sam Wray for helping make sure our complex insurance needs where met by the right staff members. Our family is very impressed with your office and products! Great having you in Parker, CO!"

Elizabeth Hebert

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve always been very responsive and helpful."

Laurence Greene

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my interactions with Jennifer’s office have been exceptionally good. Her office manager Laura is very responsive and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Cody

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal assisted with a transfer from PA to Colorado, which has been seamless. She’s attentive and proactive and always has the customers best interests in mind."

katie caldwell

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon was incredibly helpful with my situation and was very sweet while helping me."

Suzanne Karel

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further! Amazing customer service! Personal, understanding, prompt, and excellent rates!"

Caleb Friginal

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the BEST experience in getting my life insurance from Jonny Friginal. He was helpful and took the time to understand my needs to get me the best very deal. The cherry on top was his willingness to take me golfing with him to thank me for my business. Truly top notch customer service."

Christine Greene

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using this agency since it opened and Jennifer and Laura are professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable about my insurance needs."

mike prisco

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service we received was really terrific. Rep Laura was very knowledgeable and kept us updated while we purchased our new auto and home-owner's insurance. Highly recommend the office of State Farm Agent Jennifer Tinsley. Agent Laura did a great job!"

Lexi Wagner

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon was super easy to work with, was very friendly, and had great customer service!"

Carlos Velazquez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Contreras was very professional with her correspondence with us. I'll be making sure to refer them business for anyone I know who moves to Parker."

Troy Husted

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After countless different poor experiences at different agencies, I finally found Jonathon. He is extremely knowledgable, charismatic, and very understanding. I highly recommend him - he'll take care of anything you need with ease!!"

Karissa Friginal

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon Friginal was very nice and easy to work with!"

Greg Garvis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"35 years with State Farm, and Jennifer Tinsley has been the best agent by far. She truly cares about the services she provides. Well done to her and her staff."

Ysenia Zepeda

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have I ever had someone so helpful and kind. Thank you so much Johnny!"

Kyle Vigil

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent expierience with one of the account managers there named Jonathan, he answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the life insurance policy I was asking about, couldn’t have asked for a better representative to work with, I look forward to doing business with this agency in the future"

Gene Filippo

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"After two decades with State Farm, Tinsley's office was awful. Never heard from her except for a voicemail after a botched onboarding experience(I moved from a different state). I started getting declaration docs for another family who was insured under my address. Search your options. She's not the best in Parker. I transferred to another agent. To top it off, her office promised they'd get back to me same day regarding multiple families at my address. I guess they were too busy slinging popcorn at the Parker Wine Walk that day."

Chelsea Bentzen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Crystal for a couple policy transfers, she was able to make it a smooth transition. It is always a pleasure working with this office!"

Tim Scanlon

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 40+ years. Jennifer and her staff are far and away the most proactive and helpful group I have encountered to date. Insurance is difficult to sell and purchase. Jennifer and her staff make the insurance process a “win/win” proposition. I highly recommend them!!"

Charles Shoemaker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , professional and friendly. Couldn’t be more pleased with their products and service."

Oleya Medko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am beyond thrilled that Jennifer was the agent I went to for my insurance needs. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive during our appointment. She ensured all of my needs were met and took great care of me. Jennifer helped me navigate the different policies and options while still staying within my budget and getting me a fantastic plan!!! I couldn't recommend her enough."

andres tovar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support, they really do care about their clients, Crystal was of great help to me!"