Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Snavely

Kenneth Snavely

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Snavely
"I needed to check for comparative rates and State Farm made it so easy. My current Home-Auto insurance company said they had the lowest rate. State Farm was $600 lower and was more accurate on home replacement cost, $411,000 compared to $329,000 and still lower cost for the home/auto policy. And friendly and helpful they were. Liam dropped everything to help me and get me some answers today. Crystal was so helpful to get me started and show me the rates and advantages, made the decision to switch easy in December. I was hooked. Ken S"
Profile photo of David Roentz

David Roentz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Roentz
"Been a client for about 6 yrs now. Love them"
Profile photo of Cecelia Angell

Cecelia Angell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Angell
"Excellent to work with, very knowledgeable, and proactive."
Profile photo of Ronal Jepsen

Ronal Jepsen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronal Jepsen
"Have been with State Farm since 2019. Jennifer and her staff are very knowledgeable about explaining the variety of insurance products available, and the ways to help get the most value out of your insurance premiums. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sahara Karki

Sahara Karki

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahara Karki
"Had an amazing experience with State Farm. Adriana Morandini was super helpful and provided great customer service to us. She guided us through the whole process and was constantly available when we needed her help."
Profile photo of Joe Muzzy

Joe Muzzy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Muzzy
"We have been extremely satisfied and happy with the great service provided by the Jennifer Tinsley team. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ken Pierce

Ken Pierce

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Pierce
"I want to give a huge shout out Crystal at Jennifer Tinsley Insurance agency. She made me feel like a good neighbor. This is the main reason I choose to change my insurance to this agency. Don’t get me wrong, ours savings and the extra coverage is really nice, but the responsiveness of Crystal and the staff at Jenifer’s agency was still the main reason. If you are tired of feeling like another number, you might want to consider Jennifer’s agency."
Profile photo of Ab Steers

Ab Steers

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ab Steers
"Jennifer and her team have been wonderful to work with. Always answering our questions and going the extra mile. We couldn’t be more pleased."
Profile photo of Antoinette Engelke

Antoinette Engelke

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Engelke
"Adriana was so incredible, so nice and easy to work with. She helped me to understand the claim, staying on the phone with me as we worked through the claim office and the medical benefit office. Thank You So Much!!"
Profile photo of GEORGE KOURIS

GEORGE KOURIS

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGE KOURIS
"It's a wonderful State Farm Agency. What like about it , the people. Staff seems very professional and intelligent. Helpful indeed. It goes back to the agent Jennifer Tinsley who runs a first class office. Sincerely yours, George Kouris."
Profile photo of Leslie Garson

Leslie Garson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Garson
"Great service and always available and eager to help. I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of John Van Goethem

John Van Goethem

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Van Goethem
"Jennifer and her team are so friendly. I really appreciated their honesty and explanations on my recent renewals. Rachelle Friend is a keeper for the office as well. She is the one I usually work with. Rachelle's last name is exactly how she makes me feel when talking to her. Insurance isn't always a fun topic, but the knowledge Rachelle offered was very helpful."
Profile photo of Heather White

Heather White

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather White
"They have been so on top of everything and given us the benefits that we didn't even know we had with previous insurance plans. They are very attentive to our needs. We didn't have anything like that with our last Insurance Company, and we are so appreciative of being with Crystal and Jennifer at Jennifer Tinsely State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlee Kruep

Carlee Kruep

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Kruep
"I wanted to leave a few comments here to help other people trying to make decisions about an insurance provider.There are a lot of companies offering insurance but I think it’s rare when they have competitive rates along with excellent customer service, which is my favorite thing about this office Our family needs to make frequent changes to our many policies and Rochelle in particular is friendly, thorough, and very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of S. Wenzel

S. Wenzel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Wenzel
"Helpful and quick to get answers and things added to my contracts."
Profile photo of Anna Filak

Anna Filak

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Filak
"Jennifer and Rachelle are the best. They go the extra mile to make everything easy and convenient. I’ve been with them for years and trust them 200%. They are also the least expensive car insurance. You can’t go wrong. Anna Filak, PhD"
Profile photo of Kelsey Kijowski

Kelsey Kijowski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kijowski
"Always very fast, helpful, and friendly with any quotes, questions or anything else I need! So far prices have been fair compared to competitors."
Profile photo of Donna Brookhart

Donna Brookhart

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brookhart
"Rachelle at State Farm is awesome. It doesnt matter what tyoe of question I have she is always so friendly and so helpful and is always able to find an answer in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency and this agent."
Profile photo of steve shopmaker

steve shopmaker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve shopmaker
"Very friendly. Very professional."
Profile photo of Laura Hund

Laura Hund

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hund
"Jennifer and her staff are excellent! Very helpful in answering questions and Rachelle promptly got us our updated quotes."
Profile photo of Steven Baugh

Steven Baugh

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Baugh
"Jennifer Tinsley is Amazing! They have been so helpful with helping me set up my policies! The team is very friendly and treats you like family! I am very happy to be Doing business with you and Statefarm! Thankyou! 🙏"
Profile photo of Ramachandra Jeyaram

Ramachandra Jeyaram

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramachandra Jeyaram
"Wonderful customer care."
Profile photo of Ashley Malone

Ashley Malone

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Malone
"Sky, Jennifer, and everyone at Jennifer Tinsley State Farm are great to work with! They are very responsive, kind, and did an amazing job guiding us through the claims process when my husband and I had multiple claims in '22. I highly recommend going with them."
Profile photo of Kasey Churchill

Kasey Churchill

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Churchill
"I worked with Jennifer and she did a great job of making sure the coverage I wanted fit within my budget and explained all of my options very thoroughly. I feel confident that I have the coverage I need and I also know that I am spending much less money per month than with my previous carrier--especially for the car insurance. It is clear that Jennifer values her clients!"
Profile photo of Martin Allen

Martin Allen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Allen
"Great service, they are always very quick to respond and very helpful with whatever I have needed. Highly recommend this agency, they go above and beyond!"