Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Tinsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Tinsley

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Bentzen

Chelsea Bentzen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Crystal for a couple policy transfers, she was able to make it a smooth transition. It is always a pleasure working with this office!"
Profile photo of Tim Scanlon

Tim Scanlon

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Shoemaker

Charles Shoemaker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , professional and friendly. Couldn’t be more pleased with their products and service."
Profile photo of Oleya Medko

Oleya Medko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andres tovar

andres tovar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support, they really do care about their clients, Crystal was of great help to me!"
Profile photo of Bryce Kirk

Bryce Kirk

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Contreras was incredibly sweet and helpful getting me the information I needed in a timely manner. 5 stars all around!"
Profile photo of Chuck Fields

Chuck Fields

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Contreras was very helpful and on top of our needs. Great job to Crystal!"
Profile photo of Davis Storey

Davis Storey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Sirianni

Michael Sirianni

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was fantastic getting me setup with the most complete coverage and Laura was excellent at finalizing everything. Thank you both for your hard work and diligence!"
Profile photo of Jordan Soderborg

Jordan Soderborg

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Crystal at Jennifer Tinsley's State Farm office and she was extremely helpful. She attended to my needs quickly and was very friendly. Go here for your home and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lance Hamm

Lance Hamm

March 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Crystal provided prompt response to our insurance quote request. The quote provided was explained in great detail and of course saved us money on both automobile and home coverages. Very appreciative and look forward to being covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Wilson

Paul Wilson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are always on point for handling my needs. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Mark Feci

Mark Feci

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best group of individuals I’ve ever worked with. Always going above and beyond and even out of their way to obtain information fast and quickly. Always willing to go the extra mile. I won hundred percent recommends this agency. They are outstanding"
Profile photo of Candice Wauneka

Candice Wauneka

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sky Hall has been a great experience. She walked me through all my questions and has been there for me when I reached out. I would like to start bundling more services."
Profile photo of Tiffany Williamson

Tiffany Williamson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Sky was super helpful and extremely kind. I would definitely recommend this agency if you have any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hartman

Sharon Hartman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely would refer all my friends to Sky Hall at Jennifer Tinsley State Farm Insurance. Sky is very knowledgeable and professional … she listens to your needs and questions, and helps find the best options for you!"
Profile photo of Carlee Kruep

Carlee Kruep

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Diane Crockett

Diane Crockett

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have great exp eriences from this agency! They're very helpful, fast, courteous, take care of us!"
Profile photo of Elijah Neal

Elijah Neal

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best offices around. This team is responsive, friendly, and they know their insurance! Crystal in the office is phenomenal. Do yourself a favor and give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kalani Hudson

Kalani Hudson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always work with me and everyone is so amazing! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Marisa Noble

Marisa Noble

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal was able to give us timely, professional service for all of our insurance needs. We appreciate the great work she has done!"
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"First I want to say that Liam was so absolutely patient when going over my quotes. He was so flexible working with my crazy schedule. I can not believe the enormous savings State Farm was able to provide me."
Profile photo of Henry Cong

Henry Cong

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Crystal at Jennifer’s office and she was responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with. If you are in the Parker area definitely give Crystal a call for all your insurance needs!"